Internal Complaints Committees in respect of BITM, Kolkata and its satellite units

<u>Birla Industrial & Technological Museum (BITM), Kolkata/Digha Science Centre (DSC), Digha/District Science</u> Centre (DSC), Purulia/Science Centre (SC), Bardhaman

Sl. No.	Details of the Member	Designation	Contact No.	e-mail ID
01.	Ms. Hemlet Guria Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator, DSC, Digha	Chairperson	9748353780	guriancsm@gmail.com
02.	Ms. Shampa Roy Secretary, Trinita Society for Social & Health Research, Kolkata	Outside Member	9433079313	trinita.org@gmail.com
03.	Shri Abhijit Pal Section Officer (Administration), BITM, Kolkata	Member	7980193771	abhijit.alapan@gmail.com sog@bitm.gov.in
04.	Ms. Aditi Ghose Education Officer, BITM, Kolkata	Member	9836021157	aditincsm@gmail.com
05.	Jayati Mukhopadhyay Section Officer (Administration), BITM, Kolkata	Member	9735690769	jp.mukherjee2020@gmail.com sog@bitm.gov.in

Shrikrishna Science Centre (SSC), Patna

Sl. No.	Details of the Member	Designation	Contact No.	e-mail ID
01.	Ms. Hemlet Guria Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator, DSC, Digha	Chairperson	9748353780	guriancsm@gmail.com
02.	Ms. Shampa Roy Secretary, Trinita Society for Social & Health Research, Kolkata	Outside Member	9433079313	trinita.org@gmail.com
03.	Shri Viswanath Gupta Education Officer, SSC, Patna	Member	9835086696	vgupta1512@gmail.com
04.	Ms. Aditi Ghose Education Officer, BITM, Kolkata	Member	9836021157	aditincsm@gmail.com
05.	Jayati Mukhopadhyay Section Officer (Administration), BITM, Kolkata	Member	9735690769	jp.mukherjee2020@gmail.com sog@bitm.gov.in

North Bengal Science Centre (NBSC), Siliguri

Sl. No.	Details of the Member	Designation	Contact No.	e-mail ID
01.	Ms. Hemlet Guria Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator, DSC, Digha	Chairperson	9748353780	guriancsm@gmail.com
02.	Ms. Shampa Roy Secretary, Trinita Society for Social & Health Research, Kolkata	Outside Member	9433079313	trinita.org@gmail.com
03.	Biswajit Kundu Education Officer, NBSC, Siliguri	Member	9832532495	bknbsc@gmail.com
04.	Ms. Aditi Ghose Education Officer, BITM, Kolkata	Member	9836021157	aditincsm@gmail.com
05.	Jayati Mukhopadhyay Section Officer (Administration), BITM, Kolkata	Member	9735690769	jp.mukherjee2020@gmail.com sog@bitm.gov.in