LIST OF OFFICERS OF B I T M

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Arnab Chatterjee	Curator 'E' & Director-in-charge	Level – 13
2.	Soumen Ghosh	Curator 'E'	Level – 13
3.	Sreenu Appikonda	Curator 'D'	Level – 12
4.	Partha Parbat	Technical Officer 'D'	Level – 12
5.	Tarun Kumar Das	Technical Officer 'D'	Level – 12
6.	Abhijit Bala	Curator 'C'	Level – 11
7.	Sunil Dutt Sharma	Dy. Controller of Finance & Accounts	Level – 11
8.	Anindya Sarkar	Exhibition Officer 'C'	Level – 11
9.	Dr. Rakesh Mazumder	Curator 'B'	Level – 10
10.	Arjun M.A	Curator 'B'	Level – 10
11.	Avik Banerjee	Education Officer 'B'	Level – 9
12.	Ashis Kumar Majumder	Section Officer (Stores & Purchase)	Level – 7
13.	Abhijit Pal	Section Officer (Administration)	Level – 7
14.	Ashish Mishra	Security & Maintenance Officer	Level – 7
15.	Debangshu Chatterjee	Exhibition Officer 'A'	Level – 7
16.	Aditi Ghose	Education Officer 'A'	Level – 7
17.	Arijit Modak	Technical Officer 'A'	Level – 7
18.	Subhasis Ghosh	Technical Officer 'A'	Level – 7
19.	Debasis Dhar	Education Officer 'A'	Level – 7
20.	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	Private Secretary	Level – 7
21.	Jayati Mukhopadhyay	Section Officer (Administration)	Level – 7
22.	Mahesh Kumar	Section Officer (Finance & Accounts)	Level – 7

LIST OF ADMINISTRATIVE CATEGORY OF STAFF OF B I T M

SL. NO.	NAME	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Ranajit Kumar Majhi	Office Assistant Grade I (Upgraded)	Level – 7
2.	Debarshi Bose	Senior Stenographer	Level – 6
3.	Ankita Seth	Office Assistant Grade I	Level – 6
4.	Sountu Kumar Shall	Office Assistant Grade I	Level – 6
5.	Debashree Nandi	Office Assistant Grade I	Level – 6
6.	Saikat Kundu	Junior Stenographer (Upgraded)	Level – 6
7.	Tapash Ghosh	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)	Level – 6
8.	Pradip Das	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)	Level – 5
9.	Swapan Chandra Das	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)	Level – 5
10.	Debprasad Peyada	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
11.	Ankur Saha	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
12.	Ajoy Ray	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
13.	Arghya Chakraborty	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
14.	Dipankar Pal	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
15.	Sujoy Banerjee	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
16.	Bhaskar Mutt	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
17.	Naba Kumar Manna	Driver Grade II	Level – 4
18.	Khela Murmu	Driver Grade II	Level – 4
19.	Nikhil Kumar Majumder	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
20.	Shruti Arora	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
21.	Sneeta Halder	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
22.	Souvik Mazumdar	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
23.	Chandrachur Ghosh	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
24.	Sumit Das	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2

LIST OF TECHNICAL CATEGORY OF STAFF OF B I T M

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Phani Bhusan Saren	Technician 'G'	Level – 9
2.	Joydev Maity	Technician 'G'	Level – 9
3.	Dilip Malakar	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
4.	Srimanta Karmakar	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
5.	Durga Prasad Samanta	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
6.	Ujjwal Das	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
7.	Manmatha Naik	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
8.	Jayanta Kr. Patra	Cataloguer 'F'	Level – 7
9.	Ram Chandra Das	Technician 'E'	Level – 6
10.	Sumit Biswas	Technical Assistant 'B' (Mechanical)	Level – 6
11.	Trinath Mahato	Exhibition Assistant 'B'	Level – 6
12.	Arnab Dey	Technical Assistant 'B' (Computer)	Level – 6
13.	Debadyuti Saha	Exhibition Assistant 'A'	Level – 5
14.	Kamal Karmakar	Exhibition Assistant 'A'	Level – 5
15.	Gopal Basak	Education Assistant 'A'	Level – 5
16.	Subrata Roy	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
17.	Chandan Maity	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
18.	Bimal Kumar Debnath	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
19.	Palash Khanra	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
20.	Sanat Mandal	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
21.	Prabir Ghorai	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
22.	Kamal Kumar Modak	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
23.	Megnath Purkait	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
24.	Debasish Halder	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
25.	Amit Raj	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
26.	Arun Halder	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
27.	Ujjal Das	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
28.	Dilip Kumar Sen	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
29.	Binay Kumar Jana	Technician 'B'	Level – 4
30.	Md. Sajid Chakdar	Technician 'B'	Level – 4
31.	Jhantu Sanbui	Technician 'B'	Level – 4
32.	Alpana Ghosh	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
33.	Pritam Maity	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
34.	Bishal Manna	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
35.	Abhisek Biswas	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
36.	Rittick Mandal	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
37.	Babai Mondal	Technician 'A'	Level – 2

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF SSC, PATNA

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Krishnenu Choudhury	Curator 'E' & Project Coordinator	Level – 13
2.	Viswanath Gupta	Education Officer 'C'	Level – 11
3.	Dhananjay Kumar	Technical Officer 'A'	Level – 7
4.	Bashistha Kumar Ray	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
5.	Ashok Kumar	Technician 'E'	Level – 6
6.	Md. Aftab Hussain	Education Assistant 'B'	Level – 6
7.	Prem Kumar Kullu	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)	Level – 5
8.	Vijay Kumar Sharma	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
9.	Santosh Kumar	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
10.	Durgawati Shukla	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
11.	Deepak Prakash	Junior Stenographer	Level – 4
12.	Dilip Kumar Bhagat	Technician 'B'	Level – 4
13.	Indrajeet Kumar	Driver Grade II	Level – 4
14.	Aaditya Kumar	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
15.	Gulsan Kumar Gupta	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
16.	Suraj Kumar	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
17.	Saptadeep Bandyopadhyay	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF N B S C, SILIGURI

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	DESIGNATION	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Ritabrata Biswas	Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator	Level – 12
2.	Biswajit Kundu	Education Officer 'D'	Level – 12
3.	Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee	Driver Special Grade	Level – 6
4.	Manik Saha	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
5.	Dr. Sujoy Kumar Mandal	Education Assistant 'A'	Level – 5
6.	Arun Kumar Adhikari	Driver Grade I	Level – 5
7.	Prakash Ghosh	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
8.	Avijit Sil	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
9.	Swati Shaw	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
10.	Surajit Kumar Patra	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
11.	Anup Naskar	Technician 'A'	Level – 2

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF D S C DIGHA

SL. NO.	NAME	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Smt. Hemlet Guria	Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator	Level – 12
2.	Biswarup Das	Education Officer 'A'	Level – 7
3.	Pijus Halder	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
4.	S. Narasima Achari	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
5.	Ranajit Das	Technician 'E'	Level – 6
6.	Chandan Sadhukhan	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
7.	Amit Kumbhakar	Education Assistant 'A'	Level – 5
8.	Krittibas Mati	Driver Grade 'II' (Upgraded)	Level – 5
9.	Sachin Kumar Balmiki	Technician 'B'	Level – 4
10.	Dilip Kumar Maiti	Office Assistant Grade II	Level – 4
11.	Ms. Patralika Bhattacharjee	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
12.	Bhaskar Adak	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
13.	Chandradev Shee	Technician 'A'	Level – 2
14.	Deblina Karmakar	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF DSC PURULIA

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	DESIGNATION	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay	Education Officer 'D' & District Science Officer	Level – 12
2.	Gobinda Nath Maji	Technician 'G'	Level – 9
3.	Suman Karmakar	Education Officer 'A'	Level – 7
4.	Bidhan Chandra Ganai	Technician 'C'	Level – 5
5.	Zafar Alam	Technician 'B'	Level – 4
6.	Bankim Chandra Mahanti	Driver Ordinary Grade	Level – 2
7.	Chandan Kumar	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2
8.	Sk. Motibul Ali	Technician 'A'	Level – 2

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF SCIENCE CENTRE BARDHAMAN

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	PAY MATRIX LEVEL
1.	Nikhiles Biswas	Education Officer 'D' and District Science Officer	Level – 12
2.	Anup Chakraborty	Technician 'G'	Level – 9
3.	Samir Mondal	Technician 'G'	Level – 9
4.	Swapan Roy	Technician 'F'	Level – 7
5.	Shambhu Nath Koley	Driver (Special Grade)	Level – 6
6.	Ratan Soren	Technician 'E'	Level – 6
7.	Biswajit Pandit	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)	Level – 6
8.	Anjan Mondal	Education Assistant 'A'	Level – 5
9.	Aamir Shahab	Office Assistant Grade III	Level – 2