LIST OF OFFICERS OF B I T M

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>
1.	Subhabrata Chaudhuri	Curator 'G' & Director
2.	Soumen Ghosh	Curator 'E'
3.	Sreenu Appikonda	Curator 'D'
4.	Partha Parbat	Technical Officer 'D'
5.	Tarun Kumar Das	Technical Officer 'D'
6.	Abhijit Bala	Curator 'C'
7.	Sunil Dutt Sharma	Dy. Controller of Finance & Accounts
8.	Anindya Sarkar	Exhibition Officer 'C'
9.	Dr. Rakesh Mazumder	Curator 'B'
10.	Arjun M.A	Curator 'B'
11.	Avik Banerjee	Education Officer 'B'
12.	Ashis Kumar Majumder	Section Officer (Stores & Purchase)
13.	Abhijit Pal	Section Officer (Administration)
14.	Ashish Mishra	Security & Maintenance Officer
15.	Debangshu Chatterjee	Exhibition Officer 'A'
16.	Aditi Ghose	Education Officer 'A'
17.	Arijit Modak	Technical Officer 'A'
18.	Subhasis Ghosh	Technical Officer 'A'
19.	Debasis Dhar	Education Officer 'A'
20.	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	Private Secretary
21.	Jayati Mukhopadhyay	Section Officer (Administration)

$\underline{\textbf{LIST OF ADMINISTRATIVE CATEGORY OF STAFF OF B I T M}}$

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Ranajit Kumar Majhi	Office Assistant Grade I (Upgraded)
2.	Debarshi Bose	Senior Stenographer
3.	Ankita Seth	Office Assistant Grade I
4.	Sountu Kumar Shall	Office Assistant Grade I
5.	Debabrota Das	Office Assistant Grade I
6.	Debashree Nandi	Office Assistant Grade I
7.	Saikat Kundu	Junior Stenographer (Upgraded)
8.	Tapash Ghosh	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)
9.	Pradip Das	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)
10.	Swapan Chandra Das	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)
11.	Debprasad Peyada	Office Assistant Grade II
12.	Ankur Saha	Office Assistant Grade II
13.	Ajoy Ray	Office Assistant Grade II
14.	Arghya Chakraborty	Office Assistant Grade II
15.	Dipankar Pal	Office Assistant Grade II
16.	Sujoy Banerjee	Office Assistant Grade II
17.	Bhaskar Mutt	Office Assistant Grade II
18.	Naba Kumar Manna	Driver Grade II
19.	Khela Murmu	Driver Grade II
20.	Nikhil Kumar Majumder	Office Assistant Grade III
21.	Shruti Arora	Office Assistant Grade III
22.	Sneeta Halder	Office Assistant Grade III
23.	Souvik Mazumdar	Office Assistant Grade III
24.	Chandrachur Ghosh	Office Assistant Grade III
25.	Sumit Das	Office Assistant Grade III

LIST OF TECHNICAL CATEGORY OF STAFF OF B I T M

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Phani Bhusan Saren	Technician 'G'
2.	Joydev Maity	Technician 'G'
3.	Dilip Malakar	Technician 'F'
4.	Srimanta Karmakar	Technician 'F'
5.	Durga Prasad Samanta	Technician 'F'
6.	Ujjwal Das	Technician 'F'
7.	Manmatha Naik	Technician 'F'
8.	Jayanta Kr. Patra	Cataloguer 'F'
9.	Ram Chandra Das	Technician 'E'
10.	Sumit Biswas	Technical Assistant 'B' (Mechanical)
11.	Trinath Mahato	Exhibition Assistant 'B'
12.	Arnab Dey	Technical Assistant 'A' (Computer)
13.	Debadyuti Saha	Exhibition Assistant 'A'
14.	Kamal Karmakar	Exhibition Assistant 'A'
15.	Gopal Basak	Education Assistant 'A'
16.	Subrata Roy	Technician 'C'
17.	Chandan Maity	Technician 'C'
18.	Bimal Kumar Debnath	Technician 'C'
19.	Palash Khanra	Technician 'C'
20.	Sanat Mandal	Technician 'C'
21.	Prabir Ghorai	Technician 'C'
22.	Kamal Kumar Modak	Technician 'C'
23.	Megnath Purkait	Technician 'C'
24.	Debasish Halder	Technician 'C'
25.	Amit Raj	Technician 'C'
26.	Arun Halder	Technician 'C'
27.	Ujjal Das	Technician 'C'
28.	Dilip Kumar Sen	Technician 'C'
29.	Binay Kumar Jana	Technician 'B'
30.	Md. Sajid Chakdar	Technician 'B'
31.	Jhantu Sanbui	Technician 'B'
32.	Alpana Ghosh	Technician 'A'
33.	Pritam Maity	Technician 'A'
34.	Bishal Manna	Technician 'A'
35.	Abhisek Biswas	Technician 'A'
36.	Rittick Mandal	Technician 'A'
37.	Babai Mondal	Technician 'A'

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF SSC, PATNA

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>
1.	Krishnenu Choudhury	Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator
2.	Viswanath Gupta	Education Officer 'C'
3.	Dhananjay Kumar	Technical Officer 'A'
4.	Bashistha Kumar Ray	Technician 'F'
5.	Ashok Kumar	Technician 'E'
6.	Md. Aftab Hussain	Education Assistant 'B'
7.	Prem Kumar Kullu	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)
8.	Vijay Kumar Sharma	Technician 'C'
9.	Santosh Kumar	Technician 'C'
10.	Durgawati Shukla	Office Assistant Grade II
11.	Deepak Prakash	Junior Stenographer
12.	Dilip Kumar Bhagat	Technician 'B'
13.	Indrajeet Kumar	Driver Grade II
14.	Aaditya Kumar	Technician 'A'
15.	Gulsan Kumar Gupta	Technician 'A'
16.	Suraj Kumar	Office Assistant Grade III
17.	Saptadeep Bandyopadhyay	Office Assistant Grade III

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF N B S C, SILIGURI

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>
1.	Ritabrata Biswas	Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator
2.	Biswajit Kundu	Education Officer 'D'
3.	Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee	Driver Special Grade
4.	Manik Saha	Technician 'C'
5.	Dr. Sujoy Kumar Mandal	Education Assistant 'A'
6.	Arun Kumar Adhikari	Driver Grade I
7.	Prakash Ghosh	Office Assistant Grade II
8.	Avijit Sil	Technician 'A'
9.	Swati Shaw	Office Assistant Grade III
10.	Surajit Kumar Patra	Technician 'A'
11.	Anup Naskar	Technician 'A'

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF D S C DIGHA

SL. NO.	NAME	<u>DESIGNATION</u>
1.	Smt. Hemlet Guria	Curator 'D' & Project Coordinator
2.	Biswarup Das	Education Officer 'A'
3.	Pijus Halder	Technician 'F'
4.	S. Narasima Achari	Technician 'F'
5.	Ranajit Das	Technician 'E'
6.	Chandan Sadhukhan	Technician 'C'
7.	Amit Kumbhakar	Education Assistant 'A'
8.	Krittibas Mati	Driver Grade 'II' (Upgraded)
9.	Sachin Kumar Balmiki	Technician 'B'
10.	Dilip Kumar Maiti	Office Assistant Grade II
11.	Ms. Patralika Bhattacharjee	Office Assistant Grade III
12.	Bhaskar Adak	Technician 'A'
13.	Chandradev Shee	Technician 'A'
14.	Deblina Karmakar	Office Assistant Grade III

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF DSC PURULIA

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>
1.	Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay	Education Officer 'D' & District Science Officer
2.	Gobinda Nath Maji	Technician 'G'
3.	Suman Karmakar	Education Officer 'A'
4.	Bidhan Chandra Ganai	Technician 'C'
5.	Zafar Alam	Technician 'B'
6.	Bankim Chandra Mahanti	Driver Ordinary Grade
7.	Chandan Kumar	Office Assistant Grade III
8.	Sk. Motibul Ali	Technician 'A'

LIST OF OFFICIALS OF SCIENCE CENTRE BARDHAMAN

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>
1.	Nikhiles Biswas	Education Officer 'D' and
		District Science Officer
2.	Anup Chakraborty	Technician 'G'
3.	Samir Mondal	Technician 'G'
4.	Swapan Roy	Technician 'F'
5.	Shambhu Nath Koley	Driver (Special Grade)
6.	Ratan Soren	Technician 'E'
7.	Biswajit Pandit	Office Assistant Grade II (Upgraded)
8.	Anjan Mondal	Education Assistant 'A'
9.	Aamir Shahab	Office Assistant Grade III