Transfer of Officers and Staff Members during the year 2016-17

Sl. No.	Name of incumbent	Designation	Transfer from	Transfer to	Remarks
1	Shri Nanda Dulal Das	Technician 'A'	BITM, Kolkata	SSC, Patna	In the same capacity
2	Shri J. K. Mitra	Technician 'C'	SSC, Patna	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
3	Shri Arup Chakraborty	Section Officer	NCSM, Kolkata	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
4	Shri Mahadeb Das	Section Officer (F&A)	NCSM, Kolkata	BITM, Kolkata	On promotion
5	Shri Ashis Kumar Majumder	Section Officer (S & P)	NCSM, Kolkata	BITM, Kolkata	On promotion

Transfer of Officers and Staff Members during the year 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name of incumbent	Designation	Transfer from	Transfer to	Remarks
1	Shri Pradipta Mukhopadhyay	Curator 'E'	SSC, Patna	Science City, Kolkata	In the same capacity
2	Shri Amitabh	Curator 'C'	CRTL, Kolkata	SSC, Patna	In the same capacity
3.	Shri Ram Swaroop	Curator 'C'	NBSC, Siliguri	SSC, Patna	In the same capacity
4.	Shri Swarup Mondal	Curator 'C'	SSC, Patna	NSC, Delhi	In the same capacity
5.	Shri Asish Dutta	Office Assistant (Gr. I)	CRTL, Kolkata	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
6.	Shri Sandip Dikshit	Technical Assistant 'A'	RSC, Lucknow	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
7.	Shri Ankur Saha	Office Assistant Grade II	BITM, Kolkata	SSC, Patna	In the same capacity

Transfer of Officers and Staff Members during the year 2018-19

Sl.	Name of incumbent	Designation	Transfer from	Transfer to	Remarks
No.					
1.	Shri Murari Jha	Office	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs.	On promotion
		Assistant Grade II			
2.	Shri Mrinal Mazumdar	Office	BITM, Kolkata	Science City, Kolkata	On promotion
		Assistant			7 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 -
		Grade II			
3.	Shri H. P. Mishra	Curator 'F'	NSC, Mumbai	RSC, Bhubaneswar	In the same capacity
4.	Shri Ankur Saha	Office Assistant Grade II	SSC, Patna	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
5.	Shri V. S. Ramachandran	Curator 'F' & Director, BITM	N.E. Zone	BITM, Kolkata	On promotion
6.	Shri Subhashis Das	Curator 'F'	BITM, Kolkata	N.E. Zone	On promotion
7.	Shri Abhijit Bala	Curator 'B'	CRTL, Kolkata	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity

Transfer of Officers and Staff Members during the year 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name of incumbent	Designation	Transfer from	Transfer to	Remarks
1.	Shri Jamini Ranjan Das	Office Assistant Grade II	DSC, Digha	NCSM Hqrs.	On promotion
2.	Shri Mantu Chandra Das	Office Assistant Grade II	NCSM Hqrs.	DSC, Purulia	In the same capacity
3.	Shri Saikat Sikdar	Executive Engineer	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs.	In the same capacity
4.	Shri Suman Karmakar	Education Assistant 'B'	DSC, Digha	DSC, Purulia	In the same capacity
5.	Shri Biswarup Das	Education Assistant 'B'	DSC, Purulia	DSC, Digha	In the same capacity
6.	Shri Avik Banerjee	Education Assistant 'B'	Science City, Kolkata	NBSC, Siliguri	In the same capacity
7.	Shri Sudipta Saha	Curator 'C'	BITM, Kolkata	RSC, Bhubaneswar	In the same capacity
8.	Shri Kaushik Dhar	Education Assistant 'B'	DSC, Purulia	Science City, Kolkata	In the same capacity
9.	Shri Ram Swaroop	Curator 'C'	SSC, Patna	NSC, Delhi	In the same capacity
10.	Shri Khela Murmu	Driver Grade II	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs.	In the same capacity
11.	Smt. Anindita Mondal	Curator 'B'	NCSM Hqrs.	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
12.	Dr. Lalruatfela Renthlei	Curator 'B'	NCSM Hqrs.	SSC, Patna	In the same capacity
13.	Shri Subhasis Ghosh	Technical Assistant 'B'	NCSM Hqrs.	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity

$\underline{\textbf{Transfer of Officers and Staff Members during the year 2020-21}}$

Sl.	Name of incumbent	Designation	Transfer from	Transfer to	Remarks
No.					
1.	Shri Sibendra Pratap Singh	Technician 'B'	DSC, Digha	RSC, Lucknow	In the same capacity
2.	Shri Tapas Kanti	Technical	BITM, Kolkata	Science City,	In the same capacity
	Bhattacharyya	Officer 'D'		Kolkata	
3.	Shri Chandan Das	Chief Exhibition Officer	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs.	In the same capacity
4.	Smt. Chandana Ghosh	Office Assistant (Grade II)	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs.	In the same capacity
5.	Smt. Debashree Nandi	Office Assistant (Grade II)	NCSM Hqrs.	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
5.	Ms. Patralika Bhattacharjee	Office Assistant (Grade III)	DSC, Purulia	DSC, Digha	In the same capacity
6.	Shri Sountu Kumar Shall	Office Assistant Grade I	SC, Bardhaman	BITM, Kolkata	On promotion
7.	Shri Nani Gopal Singha	Driver Grade II	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs.	In the same capacity
8.	Shri Khela Murmu	Driver Grade II	NCSM Hqrs.	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
9.	Shri Shyamal Sarkar	Technician 'C'	SSC, Patna	SC, Bardhaman	In the same capacity

Transfer of Officers and Staff Members during the year 2021-22

Sl.	Name of incumbent	Designation	Transfer from	Transfer to	Remarks
No.					
1.	Shri Debasish Halder	Technician 'C'	NBSC, Siliguri	BITM, Kolkata	In the same capacity
2.	Shri Nanda Dulal Das	Technician 'B'	SSC, Patna	Science City, Kolkata	In the same capacity
3.	Shri Shyamal Saha	Office Assistant Grade I	NBSC, Siliguri	BITM, Kolkata	On promotion
4.	Shri Ram Niwash Singh	Office Assistant Grade III	BITM, Kolkata	NCSM Hqrs	On promotion
5.	Dr. Anindita Mondal	Curator 'B'	BITM, Kolkata	NSC, Mumbai	In the same capacity
6.	Shri Biswajit Pramanick	Technician 'A'	BITM, Kolkata	CRTL, Kolkata	In the same capacity